Chamber Staff Team

Randy Pittenger

Michele Moore
Events Coordinator

Shannon MacQuaid

Keith Smith
Rodeo Director

The BACC is a voluntary organization of business and professional people working to advance local, commercial, industrial and civic development of the Belton area.

The Board of Directors is elected by the membership to determine the policies and activities of the chamber.

Trae Sutton

Kasberg, Patrick & Associates

Chairman of the Board

Chris Moore

Belton Church of Christ

Past Chairman

Susan Kamas

Workforce Solutions of Central Texas Board

Mike Beevers

DB Commercial

David K. Leigh

Harvest Technologies

Marion Grayson

Your Box Lady

Jim Reed

Central Texas Council of Governments


Dr. Jerry Bawcom

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Terri Covington

Covington Real Estate

James Harrison

KTEM 1400 AM

Carol Rowald

Heart of Texas Landscaping

John Toone

ONCOR Electric Delivery

Beckie Johnston

Extraco Banks

Bry Ewan

Evans, Ewan & Brady Insurance Agency

Donnie Ringler

Don Ringler Chevrolet-Toyota- Scion-Saturn

Judy Garrett

La Quinta Inn & Suites

Jason Morgan

Harvest Technologies

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Vivian Baker

Belton ISD

Richard Cortese

Bell County Commissioner, Pct. #1

Dan Thomasson

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Eloise Lundgren

Chief of Community Relations, Ft. Hood

Tim Stephens

Bell County Expo Center

Stephanie Turnham

Bell County Museum

Cynthia Hernandez

Belton Economic Development Corporation

Sam Listi

City of Belton

Jay Taggart


Tommy Baker

Belton Economic Development Corporation

Chamber Staff Team
Stephanie O’Banion


Mark Arrazola

Programs Director

Susie Kagel

Membership Director

Roye Nell Love

Tourism Director

Keith Smith

Rodeo Coordinator