Board of Directors

The BACC is a voluntary organization of business and professional people working to advance local, commercial, industrial and civic development of the Belton area.

The Board of Directors is elected by the membership to determine the policies and activities of the chamber.

Executive Committee

Matt Gunter, Gunter Financial Partners
Chairman of the Board

Keith Leija, Key Power Solutions
Immediate Past Chairman

Nelson Hutchinson, Temple Technology Services

Kayla Potts, Woodhouse Day Spa – Nolan Creek

Dr. Susan Kincannon, Belton ISD

Chris Flor, CGI Technologies and Solutions, Inc.


David Jones
Belltec Industries

Dirk Aaron
Clearwater Underground Water Conservation District

Sandra Russell
Workforce Solutions of Central Texas

Lacey Steenson
First Texas Bank

Misty Nobles
Inhouse Systems

Sarah Donohoe
Centraland Title Company

Emily Kirkpatrick
Farmers Insurance Group- Emily Kirkpatrick Agency

David Leigh
Shine Branch

Terri Covington
Covington Real Estate

Brent Burks
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Matt Wood
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Ana Borchardt
Belton Economic Developement Corporation


Ex-Officio Members

Luke Potts
Kona Ice

Tim Stephens
Bell County Expo Center

Sam Listi
City of Belton